Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St Cuthbert Southport
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 00:00Nexus MeetingChurches together in North Meols
At St Patrick’s Roman Catholic Church
Marshside Road
The meeting will be led by Marshside Road Methodist Church
A warm welcome is extended to all
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30Men's Supper Club
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Cafe Church
11:00 Common Worship Holy CommunionHoly Communion (Common Worship) 1st, 3rd and 5th Sunday
Morning Prayer 2nd and 4th Sunday



18:30Book of Common Prayer Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Cafe Church
11:00Morning Prayer Common WorshipHoly Communion (Common Worship) 1st, 3rd and 5th Sunday
Morning Prayer 2nd and 4th Sunday



Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:45Mothers' Union Beetle DriveWe are having a Beetle Drive! This was very popular with our members when we held the last one! All are welcome. Come along and enjoy the fun. Refreshments will be served.
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Cafe Church
11:00Morning Prayer Common Worship


18:30Book of Common Prayer Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 28th January 2018 00:00World Leprosy DayA retiring collection will be held after all the services in support of The Leprosy Mission
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Cafe Church
11:00 Common Worship Holy CommunionHoly Communion (Common Worship) 1st, 3rd and 5th Sunday
Morning Prayer 2nd and 4th Sunday



Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)