Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201800:00Nexus Meeting
Churches together in North Meols
At St Patrick’s Roman Catholic Church
Marshside Road
The meeting will be led by Marshside Road Methodist Church
A warm welcome is extended to all
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 4th January 201819:30Men's Supper Club
Sunday 7th January 201808:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Cafe Church
11:00 Common Worship Holy Communion
Holy Communion (Common Worship) 1st, 3rd and 5th Sunday
Morning Prayer 2nd and 4th Sunday



18:30Book of Common Prayer Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 14th January 201808:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Cafe Church
11:00Morning Prayer Common Worship
Holy Communion (Common Worship) 1st, 3rd and 5th Sunday
Morning Prayer 2nd and 4th Sunday



Wednesday 17th January 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 18th January 201819:45Mothers' Union Beetle Drive
We are having a Beetle Drive! This was very popular with our members when we held the last one! All are welcome. Come along and enjoy the fun. Refreshments will be served.
Sunday 21st January 201808:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Cafe Church
11:00Morning Prayer Common Worship



18:30Book of Common Prayer Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 28th January 201800:00World Leprosy Day
A retiring collection will be held after all the services in support of The Leprosy Mission
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Cafe Church
11:00 Common Worship Holy Communion
Holy Communion (Common Worship) 1st, 3rd and 5th Sunday
Morning Prayer 2nd and 4th Sunday



Wednesday 31st January 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
<< December 2017